CHCACT Board of Directors

Susan WalkamaSusan Walkama
CHCACT President

President & CEO
Wheeler Clinic

Eugene MarketEugene Market
CHCACT Vice President

Chief Executive Officer
First Choice Health Centers

Dr. Suzanne LagardeDr. Suzanne Lagarde
CHCACT Treasurer

Executive Director
Fair Haven Community Health Care

Joanne BorduasJoanne Borduas
CHCACT Secretary

Chief Executive Officer
Community Health & Wellness Center of Greater Torrington

James MaloneyJames Maloney
CHCACT Immediate Past President

Connecticut Institute for Communities Greater Danbury Community Health Center

Nichelle Mullins
President & CEO
Charter Oak Health Center

Gregory L. Stanton
Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Services

Michael TaylorMichael Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
Cornell Scott-Hill Health Corporation

Dr. R. Douglas BruceDouglas Bruce, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Cornell Scott - Hill Health Corporation

Dennis TorresDennis Torres
Vice President
Family Centers

Arvind ShawArvind Shaw
Chief Executive Officer
Generations Family Health Center

Kim BeauregardKim Beauregard
President & CEO

John Gettings
Interim CEO
Norwalk Community Health Center

Ludwig SpinelliLudwig Spinelli
Executive Director/CEO
Optimus Health Care

Mollie Melbourne
Southwest Community Health Center

Donald ThompsonDonald Thompson
StayWell Health Center

Jennifer Granger
President & CEO
United Community & Family Services