Navigation

i-calendar

Events Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar Learning Community –Step by Step Initiating and/or Enhancing Billable Services

April 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET – 1:30 PM CT/2:30 PM ET

Learning Community — Step by Step: Initiating and/or Enhancing Billable Services

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/588974213

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 588-974-213

First GoToMeeting? Let’s do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/588974213

Organizer

Chaim Shmulewitz
Email:
cshmulewitz@pcdc.org