CHCACT Staff Members

Ken Lalime
Chief Executive Officer

Mollie Melbourne

Mollie Melbourne
Chief Operating Officer

Debbie Amodio-Gross
Chief Financial Officer

Russ Dexter
Chief Innovation Officer

Heather Adams
Senior Clinical Excellence Quality Improvement Advisor

Rachel Anastasio
Senior Finance Manager

Christina Del Vecchio

Christina Del Vecchio
Clinical Programs Coordinator

Domina DiBiase, Logistics Coordinator

Domina DiBiase
Operations Manager

Lauren Ford, Finance Manager

Lauren Ford
Finance Manager

Julie Gomez
PTN Project Manager

Luci Goodwin
Human Resources Generalist

Kelly Halkyard

Kelly Halkyard
Clinical Excellence
Quality Improvement Advisor

Katie Henley, Operations Manager

Kathleen Henley
Senior Program Manager of Workforce Development

Stacey Kamienski Executive Assistant

Stacey Kamienski
Grants & Contracts Manager

Dionne Kotey

Dionne Kotey
Programs Coordinator

Kiana McDavid
PTN Program Coordinator

Michael McLean
IT Specialist

Marlene Moranino
Director of Clinical Programs

Andrew Oravecz
Workforce Development Program Manager

Deb Polun

Deb Polun
Senior Director for
Policy & Outreach

Rob Rioux

Rob Rioux
Network Director, Health Center Controlled Network

Jennifer Saksa

Jennifer Saksa
Senior Program Manager
for PTN

Maya Severson
Workforce Development Coordinator


Natalie Thomas
IT Data Analyst